Tilsette 

Steinar Tveit
Dagleg leiar / Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf: 56 53 03 55
epost: steinar@okvoss.no

Reidun Austefjord
Rekneskapskonsulent
Tlf: 56 53 03 53
epost: reidun@okvoss.no

Rune Thunesveit
Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf: 56 53 03 54
epost: runet@okvoss.no

Rune Geitle
Rekneskapskonsulent
Tlf: 56 53 03 52
epost: runeg@okvoss.no

Laila Ø. Gustad
Rekneskapskonsulent
Tlf: 56 53 03 56
epost: laila@okvoss.no

Mari Taskjelle
Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf: 56 53 03 59
epost: mari@okvoss.no

Lene Krokeide
Rekneskapsarbeider
Tlf: 56 53 03 51
epost: lene@okvoss.no

Finn oss

Kontakt oss